zoqasingle.blogg.se

Install notepad++ on windows 10
Install notepad++ on windows 10











install notepad++ on windows 10

If Plugins Admin says it’s already installed, but it’s not working for you, I suggest you use Plugins Admin to un-install the plugin, then use Plugins Admin to re-install the plugin, then make sure that the NotepadStarter plugin goes through its initialization and I believe (based on my reading of the plugin docs) that it will then pop up a one-time window that does the registry hacks. If you want to install the plugin again, use Plugins Admin to install it. Your description isn’t very clear to me.Īre you trying to get NotepadStarter to launch Notepad++ instead of windows notepad.exe? Or are you trying to stop it from overriding, so that you can use windows notepad.exe again? I am having a hard time understanding exactly what happened to your setup.













Install notepad++ on windows 10